No nyt ollaan kotona :)

Matkalla ja matkan aikan tuli mietittyä kaikenlaista,nämä mielessä päällimmäisenä:

Now I´m back Home,yeppee :)

During vacation i did surely and hard wondered how to continue knit-things,this year has been very stressfull and i wondered things what i would like todo:

Näitä tahtoisin enemmän tehdä :)

These I would like todo more :)

Kaikenlaisine väreineen ja versioineen :)

With all kind of colorcombinations and versions :)

All My Kind of Things :) / Kaikkea tätä "minun näköistä"

Mjuu-u , jos itse valitsisin :)

If I could choose all like I would want it might look like this :)

Ja nämäkin ihanuudet ovat jääneet muiden jalkoihin, huoh...

And all these lace cute things made of silkwool has left so totally "forgotten"...and those were good, veryvery good...had own wonders of lacefairyes...

But...

Näistä tahtoisin tehdä kokonaisen värisarjan, myös sen harmaa/pinkin ja harmaa/valkoisen jajaja

These i would also do like all colors of pastels and graymixed and...all :)

 

Tietysti myös :

Näitä yksiväripohjaisia :)

These hats with one color base :)

Nii-i :) / Yeaeah...these I would like todo much more :)

Ja Kaikenlaisia Tonttuja =)

Aand All Kind of Elf & Gnome Dolls =)

Sitä kaikkea mikä on "minun näköistä"

These all things what is so me lookings :)) But, I never have time if I do the way I have lately done :(

Niin näitä kaikkia haluaisin tehdä, mutta nykyisellään systeemillään näihin minunnäköisiin ei ole riittävästi aikaa :(

Joos en ala tehdä varastoa ja määritä vain muutaman myyntikauden vuoteen :))

Varasto on siis unelmani :))

These all I have been wondered during vacation and how to change today´s workings as to get only readymade things around and only couple of sellingseason during year... That is one kind of Dream :))