Ensiksi tänään iltapäivällä pihalta bongatut lentävät :

Today was sunny day and lots of butterflyes in a way to...don´t know, these are from my garden and nearby:

Ihania Neitoperhosia :)

Always so great looking Peacock butterflyes

Kirkkaan oranssisia Nokkosperhosia :)

So great bright orange shaded "small tortoiseshells?" ...wordbook told the name,not my imagination...hmmm :)

 

Then some crochet & knittings:

Sitten niitä virkattua&neulottua:

No vihdoinkin on koristeet valmiina ,vähän se kesti ;) tai siis viikonhan se kesti :)

So finaly this scarv (neck thing again) is ready, and it didn´t took only this whole week to get...well,I´m still on vacation :)) Aand never coming back :) , njaa, just kidding :))

Ja huiveliin ja baskeriin(edellisissä kuvattuna) ne yhteensopivat lapaset:

Ihan siis normisimppelinallelapaset tällä kertaa juu :)

And these mittens is just those simple bearmittens as to fit with "neck-thing"  there "up" and early posted bearberet too...so I think this set is ready :)

 

Sitten jatkettiin miettimistä:

Then we continued thinkings...argh ,what todo when colors might be like these:

Vihreetä tarttis juu mutta mitähän hmm väriä... siinäpä pulma :)

Folks might need some green,but what could be the shade cause hmm, i do like all green,but...if mixing some orange shades,I´m in bit trouble :))

So we´ll see how it goes...later & after vacation :)) Yep, I am still in vacation even none believes it :)))))))

 

Työhuoneen puolelle eksyi myös tällaiset:

And some new folks has moved to live to my studio:

Lankamonstereita (jotka kulkevat vissiin ihan omia "p o l k u jaan" ;) ,ainakin nää tänne eksyneet  :)

Taitavat värkätä pesää ;)

Yarniemonsters :) I just wondered should I ...do I need to find somekind of BirdNest or...build a new house?

There´s been some coming in -happenings lately more than going out and how I am gonna fit to work there...hmm,that is the problem number don´twrillyknowhowmany :)

Anyway, Happy Friday & weekend to You :)

No jokatapauksessa vaikka täällä materiaalit pukkaa tursuamaan työhuoneen ovesta sisään enemmän kuin ulos (missämikähamsteri?) niin...

Hauskaa Viikonloppua sinulle :)