Etsiskelin vanhaa ruutuvihkoruutukuosia vanhoista tallenteista,tuloksetta kylläkin mutta löytyi muutama muu kiva:

I was looking one special fairislefigure from my old pictures what I´ve done,didn´t find exatly that what was thinking but something else and not sooo old but still got those forgotten allready...or something... sometimes it is bit hard to explain :) ,so:

...huopakissijuttuja...felted cat-figures....and fisssshsss :))

minimurmelisukat&lapaset...hhhmmm?...little white kind of mouse "whatever" :))

väriä :)) Colors :)))...that orange...just waiting for autumnn :))

huopafrogit...felted frogs :))

 

Ylipitkä Neliöpipa kera "Maijan Lampaan" :)) Waytoolong square-hat with "Mary´s lamb...a dancer " :))

...yksi helmistä... one of  "My Pearls"

 

Hauskaa Wiikonloppua

Happy Weekend to You :)) Next time I try to find something new :))