It´s the final Last Day of year 2008...
Vuoden viimonen päivä...

Yesterday was soooo Bad

And now it winds outside like a little storm,just like somebody´s knowing  that I´m still angry,frustraded...
So let it WIND =))

...ulkona tuulee,sanotaan että sieluun asti,antaa siis tuulla...taidan mennä ulos,sillä siellä suorastaan näkee kuinka Happi(ja pihapuun oksatkin) lentää =)))
Girl Baby Playing w/ Feet Images
But now I know one thing, thanks to My Dear Sister & Family:

2190977.jpg

2190978.jpg

2190979.jpg

With These I will Stand in next Year too =))
These "Bugbear" socks which sis gave yesterday did made me laugh,sooo "Me lookings"

Vaan nytpäs tiedän millä seistään ens wuonna, paikkaa ei ole vielä määritetty...josko kävelis wsoy.lle...sitähän ei koskaan tiedä ;)

But Now it´s time to Say Bye to year 2008 :
2188821.jpg

Heipähei siis vuodelle 2008

...boy how it´s WINDS =))...