Mitä Mahtavinta Elokuun Ensimmäistä Päivää Sinulle Piipahtaja :)

Here is one of the greatest weather what could be if thinking of August the 1st aand I wish a very great day with wonders of mine what todo during August :)

Eli mitäpä tehdä mietteisiin:

Tälle virkatulle Nallebaskerille pitääpi tehdä virkattu huiveli kaveriksi :)

I have an order todo one scarf (neck-thing?) as to fit with this little bear -beret, so it is the first thing what to crochet by now :)

Sitten mietimmä syksyvärejä :)

...jotain keltaista ja oranssia pitäisi aikaan saada :)

...I would like todo something what includes shades of yellow and orange aand something "from forest" :)

(was thinking Mooses aand Mushrooms...aaand I had a thought the change my company name to it..."Moose&Mushroom" sounds great,

but if it reminds too much of foodies...njaa, better keep all in "good old way" :)) but think if I had a restaurant =)

...koristeita ikkunalle vois juu tehdä...PIIIRJOOO,winkswinks :))))

...some decos / my kind of decos might do as to place those to windows...with butterflyes ,yeaaah :))))

(btw,yesterday I photograffed lots of not so often seen butterflyes which was visiting my garden...I actually feeded one butterfly, did offered strawberryes to it aaand I do have a photoes, I´ll put picture of it later after had all photos off from camera :))

Nyt on niin aurinkoinen päivä jottei sammakoita juuri näy mutta:

Taidampas näitä sammakoitakin muutaman syksyyn värkkäillä :)

Aand I think todo couple of these Frogs too, during becaming autumnn :)

Tilauksia syksyyn alan siis vastaanottamaaaan N y t =) Mitäpä siis mielisit?

Pst: yhdelle resoripipakyselijälle, varastoissa tällä hetkellä merinovillasta löytyy peruspunainen,tummasininen,vaaleapunainen,valkoinen,

tummaruskea,omppuvihreä,oranssi...ja sääähkönsininen :))))))))) ja iihan vähä keltaasta ;)

Heijastinkoristeissa jatkaa ainakin pyrstötähdet ja sydämet,ehkä jotain muutakin...karhuja? autoja? battiksia on ainaski viel muutama jäljel...hmm,saas nähä :))

 

Siispä pajalle taidan kirmailla, siivoamaan ja järjestämään , ostin eilen "heräteostoksena" palan keltaista huopaa,kiekon keltaista,oranssia ja kuparinvärisiä silkkinauhoja,keltaisia ja oransseja puuhelmiä...jotain tarttis siis tehrä :))

So now I think togoto watch what has happene in my studio lately while I´ve been away...if there is readymade sweater knitted by Wayne & Mummy...those my little helpers :) I did bought some yellow shaded felt -fabricks and "skein" of yellow,orange and copper shaded silk ribbons and minibags of yellow and orange wooden pearls so...I need todo something  :)

You there whereever you are,have a great 1st day of August !

Hauskaa Elokuun Ekaa sinulle Piipahtaja :)